84988cdad7 · fix(annotation): 限制原始内容导出为文本数据集 · Updated 2026-10-12 10:17:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?